Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Collins Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
CHAMPS assembly
-
2:35 DISMISSAL
-
Thu, Mar 5
Honor Choir Concert
-
Trinity Lutheran Church
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Wed, Mar 11
2ND TRIMESTER ENDS
-
12:35 dismissal
-
Fri, Mar 13
PTA Bingo Night
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Hat or Crazy Hair Day
-
Tue, Mar 17
Mix and Match Day
-
Wed, Mar 18
School Spirit Day
-
4:05 dismissal
-
Thu, Mar 19
Pajama Day
-
Books and Blankets
-
Fri, Mar 20
Character Day
-
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
2:35 dismissal
-
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
PTA Spring Dance
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4