Calendar

FPS District Calendars

Collins Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
CHAMPS assembly
-
2:35 DISMISSAL
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Picture Day!
-
School Pictures
-
PTA Fundraiser pick up
-
Breezeway by the gym
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Hat day
-
Tue, Nov 5
Crazy socks
-
Wed, Nov 6
Collins/Team gear
-
Veterans' Day assembly
-
2:35 DISMISSAL
-
Thu, Nov 7
Pajama day
-
Fri, Nov 8
Work out wear
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
No school - Veterans' Day
-
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30